LISTEN LINKS GENERAL STORE PICTURES EVENTS BIO DUDEBOY HOME

"The Dudeboy's" Favorite Links Click to read what people are saying about The Dudeboy!
Friends & Kin
Cattie Ness - www.cattieness.com
Mofo Party Band - www.mofopartyband.com
David Gans - www.trufun.com
Glen Delpit - www.glendelpit.com
Dan Steinberg - www.squarepegconcerts.com
King Kat's Kool Klothing - www.kingcatusa.com

Laurice Daniels - www.mangen.com/mmm/
Aaron Mort - www.aaronmort.com
Salo Stanley - www.salosounds.com
Barb Heintzelman - www.barbhcmt.com
Wendell Miller "The Wendy Fiddler" - www.geocities.com/wendy_fiddler
Brian "Bubba" Bradley - www.bjkaraoke.com
Full Circle Brewing www.fullcirclebrewing.com
Rogue Festival www.roguefestival.com
Tokyo Gardens www.tgbrand.com
Pagan Priestesses - www.tanjora.com

William Shaffer - www.billshaffer.com
My Day Job - www.pollstar.com

Influences
Johnny Cash - www.johnnycash.com
John Prine - www.ohboy.com/johnprine.html
Kris Kristofferson - www.ohboy.com/kris.html
Steve Earle - www.steveearle.com
Robert Earle Keen - www.robertearlkeen.com
Michael Nesmith - www.videoranch.com
John Hiatt - www.johnhiatt.com
Todd Snider - www.toddsnider.net

Bands I Like
Bastard Sons Of Johnny Cash - www.bsojc.com
Southern Culture On the Skids - www.scots.com
Drive By Truckers - www.drivebytruckers.com
The Cramps - http://members.shaw.ca/thecramps
Wayne "The Train" Hancock - www.waynehancock.com

Corb Lund Band -  www.corblundband.com

Ranch Hands
Booking: Jerry Lima, Booking Consultant, MPA 831-641-9910
Promotions/Booking: Nicholas E. Jones
559-572-9291 Emitfiremusic@aol.com
Spin Doctor / Creative Consultant: Chad Ivie - chad@chameleonenterprises.com
Guitar tech: Albert Thomas - 559-268-2482
Photographer: Adam Deis
Photographer: Tina Amendola

Y'Alternative Organizations
KFCF Free Speech Radio - www.kfcf.org
Americana Music Association - www.americanamusic.org
Insurgent Country Homepage - www.insurgentcountry.com
MMM - www.m4mmj.org
San Francisco Folk Club - www.sffmc.org
KFSR Radio - www.kfsr.org

Website Credits
Website Design: Michael Caskeypicwebdesigner-seated - imaginad
Photographer - Adam Deis - 559-226-3676
Logo Design: Mike Colvard - www.cmdmedia.com


BRAD "THE DUDEBOY" ROGERS HOME
BIO | EVENTS | PICTURES | GENERAL STORE | LINKS | LISTEN | CONTACT